Instructors

New to Radio Control flight?

These members are willing to assist you through the learning curve.

“Flight Trainers”    “Intro Pilot”    “Instructors” –  all mean the same thing.

2015 – ERCA  Flight Trainers     Flight_Trainers.pdf

Alan Barrington               541-935-4960           albarrington@msn.com

Alan Wellentin                  541.726.7482            a_wellentin@yahoo.com

Brad  Werneth                  541.285.5935            brad@werneth.com

Marty Wittman                   541.968.2094            wittmanm@msn.com

Pat Willis                           541.543.8999            p-willis@msn.com

Roger Dahl                        541.579.5959            roger@artistry-in-motion.com

Scott Fellman                    541-913-3549           scott_fellman@msn.com

Wayne Wahrmund            541-915-8625           wwahrmund@comcast.net

Flight_Trainers.pdf